Loading... Please wait...



Phedias Soteriou Award

Is awarded to any Member for outstanding efforts and achievements in representing the MPS GCA. Every year, nominations are welcomed in advance of the AGM where the award is presented to the winner.

Peter Savvas Award

This is presented by the Chairperson to any Member who, as well as conducting their full time duties to a high standard, has given up their time for the MPS GCA whilst dealing with challenges in the personal life.


Chris Mikellides Award


Is awarded by the Committee to an individual or establishment outside the MPS for outstanding services to the community.


Honorary Membership

This is awarded by the Committee to a Member who, during their time within the MPS, demonstrated a high level of commitment to the Association. To qualify, the individual must have been a Full Member of the Association at the time of departing the MPS.

Web Design & Support By

Proudly Sponsored By

Nominated Charities